Verbaspinae are back with their brand new album “Tre”! After “Maccanica” and “noBlues Tour”, a new musical voyage through harmony and words.
Different Verba-recipes were used from first to last track, measuring out Italian lyrics with multi-genre Verbaspinae sound.

Written, Arranged & Performed
by Verbaspinae

Germano Allegrezza: Voice, Cigar Box Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, EBow, Lyrics
Igor Notte: Electro Drums, Piano, Hammond, Electric Piano, Synthesizer, Accordion
Marcello Giacalone: Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, EBow, Knobs, Lyrics

Special Guest on Track #7: Alice

Track List

#1 Vyger
#2 Ieridomani
#3 Il Pezzo
#4 Novantuno
#5 Tre
#6 L’Antidoto
#7 Alice
#8 Parole
#9 Ergot

Mixed, Recorded & Produced by Igor Notte
Artwork & Cover Design by Igor Notte
Edited by Onimo Records © 2015